Speaking of justice

I blogged a while ago about Mr Robert Jovicic. He is still in Serbia, stateless,unwell, and still crying out for a chance to come home. I found this picture of him on the ABC website (thanks to a reply on my earlier post). His case is still under review. His expression says it all. Bring him home, Amanda Vanstone. In my last post I commented on the armchair view of justice. Here I go again, feeling stirred about something from the comfort of my home. But how do you get out of the armchair for situations like this?

Leave a Reply

