Hubber

I had great intentions to put a lot more effort into this blog, but alas I have been diverted away writing here yet again. However, this time it is intentional, rather than my more regular drifting in and out of blogdom. I have joined Hubpages, and am attempting to complete the 30 day challenge to write one hub (aka post) daily for 30 days. So far I am achieving my goal, but I am not quite half way. It is an attempt to see if I can make a little money writing. So far I have earned one cent, so giving up my day job is not imminent. I don’t expect to write much here for a while. If you are interested to see what I am “hubbing” about, you can check it out here.

Leave a Reply

